FRINGE MOVIE TRIBE
www.fringeonline.ca
www.hi-beam.net/mkr/fmhome.html

 
ARTISTS
Dominic Angerame: www.cinemod.net
Martin Arnold: www.r12.at/arnold
Bruce Baillie: www.brucebaillie.net
Philip Barker: www.phillipbarker.com
Daniel Barrow: www.danielbarrow.com
William Basinski: www.mmlxii.com
Irit Batsry: www.iritbatsry.com
Yann Beauvais: www.yannbeauvais.de
Rebecca Belmore: www.rebeccabelmore.com
Zoe Beloff: www.zoebeloff.com
Stan Brakhage: www.fredcamper.com/Film/BrakhageL.html
Emily Breer: www.emilybreer.net
Lawrence Brose: lawrencebrose.com
Michael Brynntrup: www.brynntrup.de
Penelope Buitenhuis: www.penelopebuitenhuis.com
Lesley Loksi Chan: lesleyloksichan.wordpress.com
Abigail Child: www.abigailchild.com
Elizabeth Chitty: www.elizabethchitty.ca
Dana Claxton: www.danaclaxton.com
Daniel Cockburn: www.zerofunction.com
Jem Cohen: www.jemcohenfilms.com
Martha Colburn: www.marthacolburn.com
Janice Cole: www.janicecole.com
Tony Conrad: www.tonyconrad.net
Andrea Cooper: www.andreacooper.com
Roy Cross: www.roycross.com
Ellie Epp: www.sfu.ca/~elfreda
Valie Export: www.valieexport.org/?english
Ann Marie Fleming: www.sleepydogfilms.com
Hollis Frampton: www.hollisframpton.org.uk
Su Friedrich: www.sufriedrich.com
Vera Frenkel: www.verafrenkel.com
Chris Gallagher: www.foxglovefilms.com
David Gatten: www.davidgattenfilm.com
Barbara Hammer: www.barbarahammerfilms.com
Tim Hecker: www.sunblind.net
Birgit Hein: www.hbk-bs.de/bhein
General Idea: www.aabronson.com
Miranda July: www.mirandajuly.com
Istvan Kantor: www.istvankantor.com
Thomas Koner: www.koener.de
Suzy Lake: www.suzylake.ca
Dani Leventhal: www.danileventhal.com
Jeanne Liotta: www.jeanneliotta.net
Ardele Lister: www.ardelelister.com
Machinefabriek: www.machinefabriek.nu
Cynthia Madansky: www.madansky.com
Stephan Mathieu: www.bitstream.de
Wrik Mead: www.wrikmead.com
Jonas Mekas: www.jonasmekas.com
Bjorn Melhus: www.melhus.de
Julia Meltzer and David Thorne: www.speculativearchive.org
Allyson Mitchell: www.allysonmitchell.com
Francois Miron: www.filmgrafix.com
Michelle Mohabeer: www.bluinyou.com
Laurel Nakadate: www.nakadate.net
Werner Nekes: www.wernernekes.de
Tony Oursler: www.tonyoursler.com
Fred Pelon: www.fredpelon.nl
Wallid Raad: www.theatlasgroup.org
Benny Nemerofsky Ramsay: www.nemerofsky.ca
Rick Raxlen: www.raxpix.com
Al Razutis: www.alchemists.com
Jurgen Reble: www.filmalchemist.de
Jennifer Reeves: www.home.earthlink.net/~jennreeves/
Peter Rose: www.peterrosepicture.com
Carolee Schneemann: www.caroleeschneemann.com
Yudi Sewraj: www.yudi.ca
Shelly Silver: www.shellysilver.com
Greta Snyder: www.heatsignature.com/greta.html
Deborah Stratman: www.pythagorasfilm.com
Benny Nemerofsky Ramsay: www.nemerofsky.ca
Joost Rekveld: www.lumen.nu/rekveld
Ulrike Rosenbach: www.ulrike-rosenbach.de
Jay Rosenblatt: www.jayrosenblattfilms.com
Martha Rosler: www.martharosler.net
Stephan Sachs: www.stephansachs.de
Paul Sharits: www.paulsharits.com
Phil Solomon: www.philsolomon.com
Edie Steiner: www.ediesteiner.com
Caspar Stracke: www.videokasbah.net
Lisa Steele and Kim Tomczak: www.steeleandtomczak.com
Zack Stiglicz: www.zackstiglicz.com
Robert Todd: www.roberttoddfilms.com
Scott Treleaven: www.scotttreleaven.com
Chris Welsby: www.sfu.ca/~welsby
B.H. Yael: www.bhyael.com
Wayne Yung: www.wayneyung.com

FRINGE MOVIE DISTRIBUTION
CFMDC: www.cfmdc.org
Vtape: www.vtape.org
Video data bank: www.vdb.org
Light Cone: www.lightcone.org
Netherlands Media Art Institute: Montevideo/Time Based Arts: www.nimk.nl/en/
The Film-Makers' Cooperative: www.film-makerscoop.com
Canyon Cinema: canyoncinema.com
LUX: www.lux.org.uk
Sixpackfilm: www.sixpackfilm.com

WATCHING
Pleasure Dome: www.pdome.org

GETTING THE SCOOP
www.artfag.ca